Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Sandra's Personal Site
Home
Guestbook
About Me
Favorite Links
Contact Me
My Photo Album
Out and about,Photo Album
About Me

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

As I said on the home page,I am 63 years of age,My first memories of dressing is around the age of 4yrs old,I use to borrow clothes from the little girl nexx door,I dont know how much bearing it had on later life,but I remember my aunt coming home and saying to me,what a pretty little girl I was,
I was born in Twickenham,Middlesex,but my parents moved out to the country after WW2,

My childhood was spent all over the place in southern england,My father keep moving about,And I went to 15 diffrent schools in 10 years,so therefore I never got a very good schooling,when I left school I worked on a watercress farm in Hampshire for the first 5 years of my working life,later I went to agicultral college,where I studied poultry farming and became a manager on a poultry farm in sussex,later in 1972 I came to London to work for Ealing council parks department,and have lived in london since.

sandrastjamespk.jpg

In St.James Park

What a job!

My weekends these days are spent with my friend Rachel Anne,and we like to get out and about when we can

Favorites

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:
 
The Pride and the Passion,Ben Hur,Flame and the Arrow,The Crimson Pirate

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Most Country and Western,Rock and Roll from the late 50s and the 60s,Elvis,Billy Fury,Dusty Springfield,